Povlishock, John T.

Povlishock, John T.

Chair

Povlishock, John T.

Povlishock, John T.

Chair

Anatomy

Phone: 804-828-9403

Email: john.povlishock@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Alley, Charles D.

Alley, Charles D.

Affiliate Associate

Alley, Charles D.

Alley, Charles D.

Affiliate Associate

Anatomy

Email: calley@vcu.edu

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Bernas, Tytus

Bernas, Tytus

Assistant Professor

Bernas, Tytus

Bernas, Tytus

Assistant Professor

Anatomy

Email: tytus.bernas@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Bigbee, John W.

Bigbee, John W.

Professor

Bigbee, John W.

Bigbee, John W.

Professor

Emergency Medicine

Phone: 804-828-0948

Email: john.bigbee@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Clemo, Helen R.

Clemo, Helen R.

Associate Professor

Clemo, Helen R.

Clemo, Helen R.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9533

Fax: 804-828-9533

Email: helen.clemo@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Colello, Raymond J.

Colello, Raymond J.

Associate Professor

Colello, Raymond J.

Colello, Raymond J.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-2262

Email: raymond.colello@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Colello, Sandra J.

Colello, Sandra J.

Assistant Professor

Colello, Sandra J.

Colello, Sandra J.

Assistant Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-3558

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: sandra.colello@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Dupree, Jeffrey L.

Dupree, Jeffrey L.

Associate Professor

Dupree, Jeffrey L.

Dupree, Jeffrey L.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9536

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: jeffrey.dupree@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Fuss, Babette

Fuss, Babette

Professor

Fuss, Babette

Fuss, Babette

Professor

Department of Anatom

Phone: 804-827-0826

Email: babette.fuss@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Gudas, Stephen A.

Gudas, Stephen A.

Affiliate Associate

Gudas, Stephen A.

Gudas, Stephen A.

Affiliate Associate

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-4064

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: stephen.gudas@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Haar, Jack L.

Haar, Jack L.

Professor Emeritus

Haar, Jack L.

Haar, Jack L.

Professor Emeritus

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-3831

Email: jack.haar@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Hahn, Yun

Hahn, Yun

Research Associate

Hahn, Yun

Hahn, Yun

Research Associate

Anatomy and Neurobio

Email: hahnyk@mymail.vcu.edu

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PH.D.

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PH.D.

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-827-2135

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: kimberle.jacobs@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Pamela Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor

Pamela Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-628-7570

Email: pamela.knapp@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-0527

Email: audrey.lafrenaye@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

George R. Leichnetz, PH.D.

George R. Leichnetz, PH.D.

Professor Emeritus

George R. Leichnetz, PH.D.

George R. Leichnetz, PH.D.

Professor Emeritus

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9512

Email: george.leichnetz@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-827-0009

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: melissa.mcginn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

A. Rory McQuiston, PH.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, PH.D.

Professor

A. Rory McQuiston, PH.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, PH.D.

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-1573

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: adam.mcquiston@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Randall E. Merchant, PH.D.

Randall E. Merchant, PH.D.

Professor

Randall E. Merchant, PH.D.

Randall E. Merchant, PH.D.

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9528

Email: randall.merchant@vcuhealth.org

Read More

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9533

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: marvin.meredith@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: gretchen.mccandless@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-628-2972

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: andrew.ottens@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Linda L. Phillips, PH.D.

Linda L. Phillips, PH.D.

Professor

Linda L. Phillips, PH.D.

Linda L. Phillips, PH.D.

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-9657

Email: linda.phillips@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Thomas M. Reeves, PH.D.

Thomas M. Reeves, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Thomas M. Reeves, PH.D.

Thomas M. Reeves, PH.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-628-3003

Email: thomas.reeves@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-827-4099

Fax: 804-827-4099

Email: david.simpson@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Phone: 804-828-1318

Fax: 804-828-3276

Email: dong.sun@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Patricia A. Trimmer, Ph.D.

Patricia A. Trimmer, Ph.D.

Instructor

Patricia A. Trimmer, Ph.D.

Patricia A. Trimmer, Ph.D.

Instructor

Anatomy and Neurobio

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile