Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Chair

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Chair

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-7570

Email: pamela.knapp@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0949

Email: tytus.bernas@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0948

Email: john.bigbee@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-3558

Email: sandra.colello@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9536

Email: jeffrey.dupree@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0826

Email: babette.fuss@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: yun.hahn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-3003

Email: peter.hamilton@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0679

Email: kelly.harrell@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PhD

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PhD

Associate Professor

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PhD

Kimberle M. Jacobs, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2135

Email: kimberle.jacobs@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0527

Email: audrey.lafrenaye@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-5152

Email: gretchen.mccandless@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0009

Email: melissa.mcginn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1573

Email: adam.mcquiston@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9533

Email: marvin.meredith@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-2972

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: andrew.ottens@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-4099

Fax: 804-827-4099

Email: david.simpson@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1318

Fax: 804-828-3276

Email: dong.sun@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Omar A Abubaker, DMD, PhD

Omar A Abubaker, DMD, PhD

Professor and Chair

Omar A Abubaker, DMD, PhD

Omar A Abubaker, DMD, PhD

Professor and Chair

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dentistry

William C Broaddus, MD, PhD

William C Broaddus, MD, PhD

Professor

William C Broaddus, MD, PhD

William C Broaddus, MD, PhD

Professor

Neurosurgery, Medicine

Kirsty J. Dixon, PhD

Kirsty J. Dixon, PhD

Assistant Professor

Kirsty J. Dixon, PhD

Kirsty J. Dixon, PhD

Assistant Professor

Surgery, Medicine

Email: kirsty.dixon@vcuhealth.org

John Greer, MD, PhD

John Greer, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

John Greer, MD, PhD

John Greer, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Neurosurgery, Medicine

Email: john.greer@vcuhealth.org

Kurt F Hauser, PhD

Kurt F Hauser, PhD

Professor

Kurt F Hauser, PhD

Kurt F Hauser, PhD

Professor

Pharmacology and Toxicology, Medicine

Paul Koch, MD

Paul Koch, MD

Assistant Professor

Paul Koch, MD

Paul Koch, MD

Assistant Professor

Neurosurgery, Medicine

Email: paul.koch@vcuhealth.org

Thomas P Mayhew, PT, PhD

Thomas P Mayhew, PT, PhD

Director, DPT Program

Thomas P Mayhew, PT, PhD

Thomas P Mayhew, PT, PhD

Director, DPT Program

Physical Therapy, College of Health Professions

Unsong Oh, MD

Unsong Oh, MD

Assistant Professor

Unsong Oh, MD

Unsong Oh, MD

Assistant Professor

Neurology, Medicine

Michael H Peters, PhD

Michael H Peters, PhD

Professor

Michael H Peters, PhD

Michael H Peters, PhD

Professor

Chemical and Life Science Engineering, Engineering

Mary Snyder Shall, PT, PhD

Mary Snyder Shall, PT, PhD

Professor and Chair

Mary Snyder Shall, PT, PhD

Mary Snyder Shall, PT, PhD

Professor and Chair

Physical Therapy, College of Health Professions

Jeffrey K Taubenberger, MD, PhD

Jeffrey K Taubenberger, MD, PhD

Affiliate Professor

Jeffrey K Taubenberger, MD, PhD

Jeffrey K Taubenberger, MD, PhD

Affiliate Professor

Allergy and Infectious Diseases, NIH

Mathula Thangarajh, MD, PhD

Mathula Thangarajh, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Mathula Thangarajh, MD, PhD

Mathula Thangarajh, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Neurology, School of Medicine

Carole Christman, PhD

Carole Christman, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Carole Christman, PhD

Carole Christman, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Ruth Clemo, PhD

Ruth Clemo, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Ruth Clemo, PhD

Ruth Clemo, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804.241.7927

Email: helen.clemo@vcuhealth.org

Raymond J. Colello, PhD

Raymond J. Colello, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Raymond J. Colello, PhD

Raymond J. Colello, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-920-8115

Email: Raymond.colello@vcuhealth.org

Stephen Goldberg, PhD

Stephen Goldberg, PhD

Professor, Retired

Stephen Goldberg, PhD

Stephen Goldberg, PhD

Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Steve Gudas, PhD

Steve Gudas, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Steve Gudas, PhD

Steve Gudas, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-564-9771

Email: stephen.gudas@vcuhealth.org

Jack Haar, PhD

Jack Haar, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Jack Haar, PhD

Jack Haar, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: jlhaar2@gmail.com

James Johnson, PhD

James Johnson, PhD

Professor, Retired

James Johnson, PhD

James Johnson, PhD

Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Richard Krieg, PhD

Richard Krieg, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Richard Krieg, PhD

Richard Krieg, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-740-7471

Email: richard.krieg@vcuhealth.org

Ross McClung, PhD

Ross McClung, PhD

Professor, Retired

Ross McClung, PhD

Ross McClung, PhD

Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-556-6943

Email: jrmcclung@verizon.net

Randall Merchant, PhD

Randall Merchant, PhD

Professor, Retired

Randall Merchant, PhD

Randall Merchant, PhD

Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-338-0481

Email: randall.merchant@vcuhealth.org

Alice Pakurar, PhD

Alice Pakurar, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Alice Pakurar, PhD

Alice Pakurar, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: apak00@comcast.net

Linda Phillips, PhD

Linda Phillips, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Linda Phillips, PhD

Linda Phillips, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-837-1972

Email: linda.phillips@vcuhealth.org

John Povlishock, PhD

John Povlishock, PhD

Professor Emeritus

John Povlishock, PhD

John Povlishock, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9403

Email: john.povlishock@vcuhealth.org

Thomas Reeves, PhD

Thomas Reeves, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Thomas Reeves, PhD

Thomas Reeves, PhD

Associate Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: thomas.reeves@vcuhealth.org

Milton Sholley, PhD

Milton Sholley, PhD

Professor, Retired

Milton Sholley, PhD

Milton Sholley, PhD

Professor, Retired

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Enoch Wei, PhD

Enoch Wei, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Enoch Wei, PhD

Enoch Wei, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-794-8266

Email: ewei_us@yahoo.com

Sati	Afshari

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Sati	Afshari

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 827-0825

Email: fatemah.afshari@vcuhealth.org

Xiaohong	Cui

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Xiaohong	Cui

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: xiaohong.cui@vcuhealth.org

Matthew Daniel

Matthew Daniel

Lab Technician - Knapp Lab

Matthew Daniel

Matthew Daniel

Lab Technician - Knapp Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-7581

Email: matthew.daniel@vcuhealth.org

Samya Dyer

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Samya Dyer

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: samya.dyer@vcuhealth.org

Karen Gorse

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Karen Gorse

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-4435

Email: karen.gorse@vcuhealth.org

Paul	Howell

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Paul	Howell

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: paul.howell@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: christopher.nelson1@vcuhealth.org

Sean Schultz

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Sean Schultz

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-9561

Email: sean.schultz@vcuhealth.org

Kelly Speiran

Kelly Speiran

Lab Technician - Jacobs Lab

Kelly Speiran

Kelly Speiran

Lab Technician - Jacobs Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2145

Email: kelly.speiran@vcuhealth.org

Phu Vo

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Phu Vo

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-7571

Email: phu.vo@vcuhealth.org

Thanh Pham

Thanh Pham

Lab Technician - Sun Lab

Thanh Pham

Thanh Pham

Lab Technician - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: Thanh.Pham@vcuhealth.org

Julian Owens

Julian Owens

Administrator

Julian Owens

Julian Owens

Administrator

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-1898

Email: julian.owens@vcuhealth.org

Teresa Fogg

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Teresa Fogg

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2138

Email: teresa.fogg@vcuhealth.org

Aaron Wallace

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Specialist

Aaron Wallace

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Specialist

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2136

Email: aaron.wallace@vcuhealth.org

Dylan Chaplin

Dylan Chaplin

Administrative Assistant

Dylan Chaplin

Dylan Chaplin

Administrative Assistant

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9623

Email: dylan.chaplin@vcuhealth.org