Julian Owens

Julian Owens

Administrator

Julian Owens

Julian Owens

Administrator

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-1898

Email: julian.owens@vcuhealth.org

Sharon Toussaint

Sharon Toussaint

Executive Assistant

Sharon Toussaint

Sharon Toussaint

Executive Assistant

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9623

Email: sharon.toussaint@vcuhealth.org

Teresa Fogg

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Teresa Fogg

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2138

Email: teresa.fogg@vcuhealth.org

Aaron Wallace

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Coordinator

Aaron Wallace

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Coordinator

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2136

Email: aaron.wallace@vcuhealth.org

Sati	Afshari

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Sati	Afshari

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 827-0825

Email: fatemah.afshari@vcuhealth.org

Xiaohong	Cui

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Xiaohong	Cui

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: xiaohong.cui@vcuhealth.org

Samya Dyer

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Samya Dyer

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: dyersk@vcu.edu

Karen Gorse

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Karen Gorse

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-4435

Email: karen.gorse@vcuhealth.org

Paul	Howell

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Paul	Howell

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: howellpa2@vcu.edu

Timothy Keoprasert

Timothy Keoprasert

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Timothy Keoprasert

Timothy Keoprasert

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 827-2256

Email: timothy.keoprasert@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: christopher.nelson1@vcuhealth.org

Sean Schultz

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Sean Schultz

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-9561

Email: sean.schultz@vcuhealth.org

Phu Vo

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Phu Vo

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-7571

Email: phu.vo@vcuhealth.org

Susan Walker

Susan Walker

Lab Technician - Povishock Lab

Susan Walker

Susan Walker

Lab Technician - Povishock Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-9535

Email: susan.a.walker@vcuhealth.org

Li Wang

Li Wang

Lab Technician - McQuiston Lab

Li Wang

Li Wang

Lab Technician - McQuiston Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-3219

Email: li.wang@vcuhealth.org