John T. Povlishock, PhD

John T. Povlishock, PhD

Professor and Chair

John T. Povlishock, PhD

John T. Povlishock, PhD

Professor and Chair

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9403

Email: john.povlishock@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0949

Email: tytus.bernas@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0948

Email: john.bigbee@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0004

Email: helen.clemo@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Raymond J. Colello, Ph.D.

Raymond J. Colello, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Raymond J. Colello, Ph.D.

Raymond J. Colello, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-2262

Email: raymond.colello@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-3558

Email: sandra.colello@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9536

Email: jeffrey.dupree@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0826

Email: babette.fuss@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: yun.hahn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-3003

Email: peter.hamilton@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0679

Email: kelly.harrell@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2135

Email: kimberle.jacobs@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-7570

Email: pamela.knapp@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0527

Email: audrey.lafrenaye@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-5152

Email: gretchen.mccandless@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0009

Email: melissa.mcginn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1573

Email: adam.mcquiston@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9533

Email: marvin.meredith@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9535

Email: yasuaki.ogino@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-2972

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: andrew.ottens@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-4099

Fax: 804-827-4099

Email: david.simpson@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1318

Fax: 804-828-3276

Email: dong.sun@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile